Support

Vermeg Institutional Management

(Formerly Soliam)

Phone: +32 10 48 34 94 or +33 1 58 22 27 47
Email: support-institutional@vermeg.com
Web: Open a Jira issue here https://jira.vermeg.com using the login and password in your possession.

Solfia support for Vermeg Institutional Management

The Solfia support desk is reachable by phone: +352 47 57 39 321 or +33 1 58 22 16 29
Fax: +352 47 57 39 99
Email: Solfia_Support@solfia.com
Web: Open a Jira here https://jira.vermeg.com using the login and password in your possession.

Remote Assistance for Vermeg Institutional Management

Web: You can access to Gotoassist here https://Gotoassist.vermeg.com

Vermeg Wealth Management

(Formerly Soliam)

Phone: +32 10 48 34 94 or +33 1 58 22 27 47
Email: support-wealth@vermeg.com
Web: Open a Jira issue here https://jira.vermeg.com using the login and password in your possession.

Solfia support for Vermeg Wealth Management

The Solfia support desk is reachable by phone: +352 47 57 39 321 or +33 1 58 22 16 29
Fax: +352 47 57 39 99
Email:  Solfia_Support@solfia.com
Web:  Open a Jira here https://jira.vermeg.com using the login and password in your possession.

Remote Assistance for Vermeg Wealth Management

Web: You can access to Gotoassist here https://Gotoassist.vermeg.com

Vermeg Life

(Formerly Solife)

Phone: +352 47 57 39 75
Email: support-life@vermeg.com
Web: Open a Jira issue here
https://jira.vermeg.com using the login and password in your possession.

Vermeg Corporate actions

(Formerly MegaCor)

Hotline  +33 1 40 13 29 25
Email: support-corporate-actions@vermeg.com
Web: You can create a CRM Ticket here
https://vms.vermeg.com/MegaRM/ using the login and password in your possession.

Vermeg Securities

(Formerly Megara)

Phone: +33 1 40 13 29 25
Email: support-securities@vermeg.com
Web:  You can create a CRM Ticket here
https://vms.vermeg.com/MegaRM/ using the login and password in your possession.

Vermeg Collateral Management

(Formerly MegaCM)

Phone: +33 1 40 13 29 25
Email: support-collateral-management@vermeg.com
Web: You can create a CRM Ticket here
https://vms.vermeg.com/MegaRM/ using the login and password in your possession.